mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The sweet lady at pinnacle cabin was wonderful! I told her what we were looking for and she matched each one!
Property
View Property: Four Seasons
BURLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The pictures on this website depict exactly what your going to experience in the mountains. Beautiful.
View Property: Bella Vista II
PALM BAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service, answered all questions we had.
Property
We enjoyed our weekend getaway- it wasnt long enough! Cant wait to visit again soon!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. We've rented from you many times.
Property
It was fine, just what we expected.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
starr, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and informative staff
Property
Enjoyed and will stay again
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Guest Services was very responsive.
Property
It was a perfect long weekend and we look forward to returning in the summer and also would love to experience foliage in the fall.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Nicholls, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very easy to work with
Property
Property was nice
View Property: Four Seasons
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great! The only thing that couldve been better was having a TV in the bedroom. With kids sleeping in the loft, you cant have the TV on in the living room.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Davie, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, everything went smooth from the booking to the check out. Great instructions on how to arrive to destination.
Property
View Property: The Cherokee
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
the staff was amazing there positive attitude amazed me. i loved the way the treated me and helped me out as much as they could.
Property
the property was amazing clean,the view was amazing the relaxation was the greatest. the property was big and everything we needed was there. i enjoyed the stay that i didnt want to leave.
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly.
Property
We loved it! It was just like the pictures from the website, and even better!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
We have booked with Pinnacle for about 5 years now and we never have a problem with the staff. They are always very nice and very helpful. Ashley was the one that helped me as we were looking and was great.
Property
We loved the Vista Ridge and if all possible we will book it again next year. That is now our new favorite cabin!!!!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team members was very helpful and the instructions to the location was spot on
Property
The cabin was beautiful! The views was beautiful and my stay was refreshing!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Suwannee, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the efficiency of the booking and check-in/check-out procedures. Everything was pretty seamless. Team members were responsive and informative on what to expect.
Property
Assuming we have a group as large next year, we would love to return to Sterling Lodge.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly!!
Property
Big Sky is an amazing property and the view is worth every penny!! Serenity Cellars is located right at the entrance to community.
View Property: Big Sky
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was delightful!
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience - imformative and helpful!
Property
Great stay and hope to be back this summer!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Courtesy, prompt
Property
My husband and I had an amazing beautiful time here for our honeymoon. We will be back as Vista ridge is extremely clean and has all the basic utensils for cooking. Absolutely LOVE this cabin!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was able to help us with any issues we needed. Best company I have used for rentals.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Bella Vista. The cabin is amazing. Wonderful views of the mountains. Would love to return in the fall into see The leaves change.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Reynolds, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was absolutely fantastic and loved the views of Yonah! Waking up to the view of the mountains was fabulous!
View Property: Big Sky
lula, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
very courteous and professional.
Property
certainly will be using pinnacle cabins again .I have rented dozens of cabin in Helen,ga. Gatlinburg,Pigeon Forge,townsend tn. over the years and I enjoyed working with Pinnacle Cabins over all the others!
View Property: Matterhorn
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
When I called with questions after initial deposit the member was efficient and courteous.
Property
Five Seasons was amazing! The view, the property itself and cleanliness was impeccable. We have decided that this will be our new family mini vacay every year!
View Property: Five Seasons
West Union, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If you are looking for a getaway, this is the place!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Very nice
View Property: Babbin`s Cabin
Wrightsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway