mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience - imformative and helpful!
Property
Great stay and hope to be back this summer!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Courtesy, prompt
Property
My husband and I had an amazing beautiful time here for our honeymoon. We will be back as Vista ridge is extremely clean and has all the basic utensils for cooking. Absolutely LOVE this cabin!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was able to help us with any issues we needed. Best company I have used for rentals.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Bella Vista. The cabin is amazing. Wonderful views of the mountains. Would love to return in the fall into see The leaves change.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Reynolds, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was absolutely fantastic and loved the views of Yonah! Waking up to the view of the mountains was fabulous!
View Property: Big Sky
lula, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
very courteous and professional.
Property
certainly will be using pinnacle cabins again .I have rented dozens of cabin in Helen,ga. Gatlinburg,Pigeon Forge,townsend tn. over the years and I enjoyed working with Pinnacle Cabins over all the others!
View Property: Matterhorn
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
When I called with questions after initial deposit the member was efficient and courteous.
Property
Five Seasons was amazing! The view, the property itself and cleanliness was impeccable. We have decided that this will be our new family mini vacay every year!
View Property: Five Seasons
West Union, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If you are looking for a getaway, this is the place!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Very nice
View Property: Babbin`s Cabin
Wrightsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Angleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great help when I had questions Ashley got the answers quickly. Thank y'all So much
Property
Awesome!!
View Property: Four Seasons
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was fantastic as always!! Definitely a delight speaking with a familiar voice again, and I definitely look forward to working with you guys soon in the near future!!
Property
Big Sky was definitely a surprise property. From the time we entered the property we were taken back by the breathtaking views and the features and amenities of the home. I definitely enjoyed the lower level of the home and jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom.
View Property: Big Sky
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't really have to deal with them very much, everything went very smoothly and there were no issues.
Property
Our stay was very nice and relaxing just we needed for our little family. Looking forward to doing it again.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Ft Lauderdale , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
When we contact the team they were very helpful and kind. They answered all our questions respectfully and helped us get to our destination.
Property
The cabin was a very relaxing place to stay, very comfortable and very well insulated (outside was 22 F).I had a great time playing pool with my daughter and wife.The fire place was one of our favorite features, and It was just impecable. We had all the necessary for a very comfortable stay. We planning a future summer vacation and definitely will contact Pinnacle to rent a cabin (hopefully the same one).
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and professional team staff.
Property
Vacation home was wonderful. Had everything we needed and more. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
I found this property easy to rent from and easy check-in/check-out procedures.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay in the cabin, wish we could have stayed longer. Beautifully maintained and location is excellent.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
No problems. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The location was great, centrally located to Helen, various waterfalls, hiking trails, and many other interesting getaways.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful & friendly.
Property
The cabin was very clean and beautiful. Very relaxing.
View Property: A View From Above
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful view and very roomy. There were a total of 11 of us and we had plenty of room. It was a great Christmas spent with family.
View Property: Five Seasons
Perry, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is tops. Very concerned with the guests needs and the response time is very fast especially for a Christmas weekend.
Property
The best comment I could list would be, Pinnacle will be our first call when we want to rent a cabin.
View Property: Misty Creek
Helen, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and professional.
Property
My family members who visited were extremely pleased with everything about their visit.
View Property: FireFly Creek
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation process was the easiest I have ever had.
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: Matterhorn
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleasant, friendly and helpful!
Property
Enjoyed our stay, hated to leave and hope to be back soon Chrisand Cathy Meunier
View Property: Moondance
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Southern Comfort is a wonderful property with great amenities. It easily accommodate our family of 10 and our dog. We enjoyed the game room and the hot tub. Absolutely a place we would happily return.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Baxley, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
I will for sure be back. Loved the family time and oh what a perfect place.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great stay; fireplace on porch beautiful at night
View Property: Alpine Escape