Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shawna
Walls, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very memorable
View Property: Der Linder Haus
Becky
Okeechobee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Only had oine phone interaction that was positive.
Property
The property was beautiful. We loved our stay there. It was better then expected. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: A View From Above
Carissa
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
From the very start, the customer service was excellent! The lady we spoke with helped find exactly what we were looking for. She was very nice and made the payment and rental agreement procedures easy.
Property
The cabin was above and beyond what we expected! We booked the day before, so we had the mindset that it wasn't going to be that great, but we were completely wrong. It was perfect for our family of six! We enjoyed the board games, hot tub, and fire pit that we used to cook s'mores. The location was walking distance to the town and tubing, so that was also perfect!Fabulous vacation and cabin!
View Property: Misty Creek
Aura Lee
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was super friendly and efficient. Was like talking to friends rather than strangers.. highly recommend!
Property
Loved loved loved!!! Will definitely use again!
View Property: FireFly Creek
Ana
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people!
Property
I love the views, the cabin is so beautiful, i had a wonderful time there with my family.
View Property: A View From Above
Sheryl
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had a few minor issues (grill needed gas, one shower was draining very slowly). Both calls were handled quickly and efficiently. Ashley kept us informed as to the timing of the maintenance staff's visit to handle the issues. Excellent customer service
Property
The property was as advertised. Excellent condition. Very clean, well maintained. Kitchen was well equipped. Would recommend the property and would rent again.
View Property: The Red Baron Hideaway
Shelly
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We had a great time! The cabin and location are both wonderful! We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
CARL
PIEDMONT, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Internet info was clear!
Property
Clean, Quiet, all inclusive!
View Property: Misty Creek
Ashley
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property overall is beautiful. It has beautiful views. The furniture was very comfortable, it had plenty of games downstairs to enjoy. I would recommend this property to anyone. Plenty to do around the house and very close to town for shopping/ hiking.
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Mary
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Calls were answered quickly, office staff was very helpful, and the young man that came out to fix the TV was very nice and helpful.
Property
We had a good time.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Carol Ann
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL
Property
WE'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR!
View Property: Misty Creek
Carly
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is nice and helpful.
Property
The garden tub was the highlight for us with that amazing view!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Donald
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay! We loved everything about the property. Very comfortable and relaxing. The many amenities offered in the kitchen was excellent. Easy travel instructions.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Kelley
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly staff!
Property
Loved the pet friendly cabin.
View Property: Moondance
Clifford
Ocilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Mountain Hydeaway and simply loved the location, view, and cabin amenities. Very good value with lots of nearby activities with the option to stay in and rest if wanted. We will definitely be back to catch some R and R later.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Bridget
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time there. The only thing that I heard was the men folk couldn't find an western channel on TV. The kids enjoyed the game room.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Kerry
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
We only had interaction with the owners as far as I know, but directions were right on and all information was excellent.
Property
This property is ideally located for us as our oldest son and family are only 1 hour South and our youngest is in Goldsboro, NC, we came from just North of Dayton, OH. Absolutely beautiful area that we want to explore more in the future. The cabin is at the top of all the cabin's we have stayed at from the Gatlinburg area to Hocking Hills in Southeast Ohio. My wife and I were so in love with getting up each morning and having coffee on the deck, looking at the view!
View Property: Matterhorn
Jeremy
RInggold, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy and straightforward. The staff were courteous, helpful, and extremely nice.
Property
Couldn't have asked for anything better. Seeing a black bear on the morning of checkout was a thrill I won't soon forget.
View Property: Misty Creek
Kezshera
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Always Great
Property
Always exceeds expectations
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Patricia
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Judy
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
We will stay with y'all again!!!
View Property: Cherokee Rose
jerry
metter, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Working with team members was a breeze. Ashley was very nice and thorough. Natalie was quick and prompt in her correspondance.
Property
I really enjoyed staying at Moutain Hydeaway. Cabin was so clean and well maintaned.I Loved the privacy! I loved everthing about my stay. From the booking process to checkout. The cabin was so comfortable and cozy. My expectations were exceeded for my weekend getaway for some much needed rest and relaxation. Thanks Pinnacle. Keep up the Great work!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
MICHAEL
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, no issues at all
Property
Very nice, clean. It's was private and peaceful and had everything needed to occupy 12 year old girls, would rent again.
View Property: Bear Path
Katherine
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome. answered every question
Property
we will use pinnacle again.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Holly
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. Will be back soon!
View Property: Matterhorn