Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lauren
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our needs -- secluded, nice views, and well decorated and maintained. We were the perfect distance from town, and the cabin was great for our family of four!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Lisa
East Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing My friend and i had a blast thanks alot
View Property: Vista Ridge
Glen
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Plan to come back soon
View Property: Moondance
Karen
Prosperity, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
All communication with staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was well maintained and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Tiffany
Honea Path, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
I only had contact over phone which was very helpful.
Property
I loved the property it was very nice. It was well decorated with rustic decor. Also it was very quiet and secluded.
View Property: Chimney Mtn Cabin 2
CONNIE
ROSWELL, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
knowledgeable, helpful, and very nice
Property
wonderful property - wonderful time!
View Property: Big Sky
Alphonse
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Pinnacle Cabins Rentals team are true professionals. They answered all questions we had immediately via phone and email.
Property
The location and upkeep of the Moondance cabin was outstanding. The views from the deck were second to none. All of our friends and family were in awe from our pictures. I'm sure they are on the phone right now making reservations to stay there!
View Property: Moondance
Clayton
Stapleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive
Property
It was outstanding, away form everything nice and quiet
View Property: Vista Ridge
Dane
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. The decor was expertly done and added a lot to enjoying the space. The bed was very comfortable and had nice soft sheets. This was a wonderful cabin rental to stay in for 3 nights. Great views, clean and maintained hot tub, fun location close to downtown Helen and lots of nearby little hikes and parks. Highly recommend!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Sandra
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
We never saw or spoke to anyone everything was done online
Property
It was a very nice cabin. It was very quiet and peaceful while we were there. Everything is provided
View Property: Chimney Mtn Cabin 5
Pamela
Calera, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This place was WONDERFUL! It was very clean and spacious. It was in very close proximity to the restaurants and shops of Helen.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Kelli
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing! So beautiful and relaxing!
View Property: Waterfalls at Mustang Creek
MICHAEL
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
All was good.It was my 2nd time using Pinnacle.
Property
Enjoyed it.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Thomas
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent, relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Donzeliah
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful.
Property
Very clean. Quite. Hot tub awesome.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Marisa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
This is the reason I will be coming back next year...Stress free and the staff was always so kind. Next year I want to try Cherokee Rose just to change the scenery.
Property
Outback Lodge is gorgeous. The view, the comforts of home made the stay so relaxing to the point we hated to leave. Pinnacle Cabin staff made the rental process stress free and simple. This property was in 30 minutes of everything we wanted to see also. Brasstown Bald, Helen, and our new favorite Consolidated gold mine. We will definitely be using them again..Already picking out our next cabin to try out.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Johnny
Interlachen, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Excellent stay
View Property: Big Sky
Jackie
Nichols , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
Very clean with everything you need for your stay
View Property: Yonah Vista
Shirley
Cobbtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was great. I called before the visit. The rep was great.
Property
We had a wonderful time at a beautiful rental. We made wonderful memories with our family. Thank you.
View Property: Matterhorn
Verkisha
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Most of my communication with the team was via email. However, I did call once to request late check out. The member rep did what I requested.
Property
We had 5 couples stay at the property and everyone absolutely loved it. The cabin was up to date and there was plenty of room. Will definitely be staying again in the future.
View Property: Five Seasons
Scott
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The Staff was truly outstanding and attentive.
Property
The Pinnacle property was excellent, and was centrally located between Cleveland and Helen, Georgia. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Lovie
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Amazing, loved it all.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Patricia
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Pinnacle were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Misty Creek was a wonderful place to stay! It was furnished so nicely, and was a very relaxing place to be. We are already looking to come again in the summer!
View Property: Misty Creek
Justine
Seminole , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly service.
Property
We loved the cabin and felt right at home.
View Property: Bear Path
MARY
INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful, start to finish.
Property
We loved every minute of it and hope to return later this year.
View Property: Waterfalls at Mustang Creek