Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sheryl
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great. I explained what I was looking for and she matched me up with a perfect rental.
Property
Would love to come back soon!
View Property: Misty Creek
Aaron
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
All of my communication has been through email but it has been very pleasant.
Property
I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a nice wooded cabin that will allow pets and is close to small town shopping and antiquing.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
No issues they were gems
Property
Will be back!!!!!
Kim
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I called they answered my questions promptly. Very friendly
Property
Keep up the good work.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Elizabeth
Mims , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Quick responses
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, and close to adventure of you want that. The perfect vacation.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Cathy
johns creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service - super friendly and efficient
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Liz
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Jill was the one who booked our reservation. We called several cabins to see if anything was available and she was the ONLY one that took the time to offer us some different options. The place she recommended was absolutely perfect!
Property
Zackary
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Very good.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Linda
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Due to Hurricane Irma, we were ask to change cabins by pinnacle staff members. We agreed and we were a little further away from a couple of locations it was not a big issue. The staff was able to reassure us that we were still within a close distance to all the venues.
Property
Everyone in our family group of 9 loved the cabin. Our daughter and son in law are looking at renting this same cabin again with friends after Thanksgiving. My husband and I are talking about getting the extended family up for a week.
View Property: Five Seasons
Krystal
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were quick to respond even though it was after hours and gave good directions.
Property
Property was clean and beautiful.
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Carol
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and friendly service very knowledgeable.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning soon with my family again.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Dawn
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and courteous
Property
Very clean and beautiful place. I have never been more relaxed
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Jacob
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed working with you guys. Very helpful!
Property
Our cabin was great!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Angela
Gray, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
I booked the reservation on line, but had to call several times. Ashley was very helpful each time, and was very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Will visit again.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Abby
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable and easy
Property
This was just what our family needed. Some quiet time together making memories. We enjoyed hiking through trails, playing games, making s''mores and just being together.
View Property: The Cherokee
Mike
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
I had minimal interaction, but when I asked a question by email, response was quick... thanks.
Property
Great location with easy access to several north Georgia destination attractions, towns, and parks. Great mountain sunset views from the patio.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Lanell
Pooler , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
I experienced no problems. Everything was as represented.
Property
Only problem was that we didn't stay longer.
View Property: Misty Creek
Tim
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your reservation team was excellent. Your reservation process and communication was excellent. Really enjoy the entire experience. Extremely professional.
Property
Incredible views. Wonderful comfortable cabin.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Jansita
BRASELTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly yet professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Copper Canyon
Erin
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We Loved our stay so much that we are planning our next trip and have decided to move to the area.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Stacey
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly and courteous.
Property
It was a perfect home away from home. We had everything we needed, everywhere! The kitchen was well stocked, we had plenty of towels. We didn't want for anything.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Dawn
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
I did not need to interact with any members of your team. I did everything on the computer. There were no issues for which I needed to call the service team.
Property
We, as a family, very much enjoyed staying at the Firefly Creek Cabin. It had everything we needed, and was decorated very woodsy and nice. I loved the antler lamps throughout the cabin. It was in a great location for our needs, and we will definitely consider staying at Firefly Cabin again. I will be recommending Pinnacle Cabin Rentals to friends.
View Property: FireFly Creek
Jackie
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Pinnacle was great.
Property
View Property: Fireside at the Falls
Donna
Walterboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing stay. Very beautiful cabin and beautiful views.
View Property: Yonah Vista
April
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Property
We had a very enjoyable visit to the cabin. Both families commented several times about how nicely decorated the cabin was and how relaxing the trip was. We will certainly consider staying there again.
View Property: Outback Lodge