Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leanne
Buford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for always being so friendly and welcoming! It is a pleasure to rent from you!
Property
We loved our weekend!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Ruth
Camilla, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were always pleasant; very professional; great experience
Property
Loved it! Nice getaway spot; thanks for sharing your home with us...
View Property: Copper Canyon
Renarda
Harvey, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Team was responsive and handled all inquiries to our satisfaction.
Property
Our stay was unbelievable. We had a girls trip with 9 ladies under one roof. The cabin exceeded our expectations. The views were breathtaking and the overall area was peaceful. We enjoyed the wine tastings and shopping but found ourselves anxious to get back to our luxury cabin. We are already planning our next trip.
View Property: Five Seasons
Penny
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional & courteous!Thank-you all.
Property
The view and gorgeous cabin with all the comforts we enjoy was outstanding!God willing we will be back next year and rent from pinnacles again!Thank-you for a vacation we will never forget!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Russell
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
The lady that I talked to on the phone was friendly and very helpful.
Property
The view is great. A nice place to just sit and relax.
View Property: Matterhorn
Betty
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to or came into contact with on the team were very kind.
Property
Absolutely loved it! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to enjoy the cabin!
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Sabrina
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was awesome.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Frank
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it & look forward to a return trip
View Property: Vista Ridge
MICHAEL
MACON, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding. We will be back in the Spring and plan to request the same cabin. Perfect for all our needs and management was super helpful throughout the process.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Allison
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cozy cabin in the woods perfect for small groups wanting to be close to local attractions
View Property: FireFly Creek
Andrea
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Pinnacle staff were very knowledgeable of the area and assured that our stay would be rewarding and enjoyable.
Property
Pinnacle Cabins provides a place to enjoy a quiet and serene getaway. Our stay was very relaxed and enjoyable. The cabin provided everything we needed i.e. dishware, bedding, washer/dryer and toiletry items. The property is clean inside and out and the mountain view is excellent. They offer a safe and clean playground area if traveling with children, hiking trail along with a hot tub and gas grill that will complete your vacation.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
JULIETTE
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and proffesional.
Property
It was a magical experience for us.We will definitively come back.
View Property: Cozy Bear
Wayne
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful.
Property
Very good.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
michael
holiday, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Overall pleasure and awesome cabins
Property
Very relaxing fun and beautiful scenery
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Wanda
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and clean property! Great view of the mountain!!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Emily
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
They where very nice and helpful!
Property
Our stay in Bear Moutain Cabin was an amazing experience! We had plenty of space and the price was perfect! The views from the cabin where spectacular! After a full day of activities it was so nice to come and relax in the spa and roast marshmallows in the fire pit! I highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking to experience an unforgettable moutain vacation!
Cindy
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, & knowledgeable.
Property
Loved the peacefulness, as well as it being a beautiful place. Also it being pet friendly.
View Property: Moondance
Greg
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Loved It! Big Sky is amazing and beautuful!
View Property: Big Sky
John
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Only had to make one phone contact the staff was very pleasant and friendly
Property
A place to ENJOY! with family or friends that will leave memories of a fun and joyous trip.
View Property: Yonah Vista
JAZMIN C
LAWRENCEVILE, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions, and relieved my doubts.
Property
The cabin was very clean and accessible. I loved how cozy and intimate the setting was. I was very satisfied, and are definitely coming back with others. I would like to thank the staff for all they do in making a comfortable stay possible.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Carol
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The were great.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay and the home that we rented. It was so well appointed and comfortable. Everything we needed was there for us to relax and enjoy. Everyone enjoyed the amenities: deck, hot tub, lake, dock, boats, TV, pool table and exercise room. We all slept well also.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Belinda
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy process
Property
It was awesome!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Each time we spoke with someone either by phone or email, they were very courteous, helpful and responded quickly.
Property
we'll be back.
Jeffrey
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team members we worked with we're always helpful and responsive to our questions.
Property
Extremely clean and cozy.
View Property: A View From Above
Nancy
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Was one of the best cabins I have been in over the years, clean, well equipped kitchen and and very nice appliances
View Property: Moondance