Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Susan
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with on different occasions was very friendly and very helpful. I did call a few days before our arrival because I had not received the email with directions and the lady I spoke with took care of it immediately. I called again on Saturday to make sure we were to leave trash inside since there were no outside bins. Everyone was great.
Property
It was a very relaxing few days. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck and the screened in porch. We enjoyed the hot tub. We enjoyed playing pool. Very quite and peaceful location.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Robert
Cottondale, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very good location and the property was very nice.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Jennifer
Commerce, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was Great.
Property
It was awesome.I'm looking forward to visiting again in the near future.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Shawn
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly...
Property
Beauuuuutifulllll!!!!!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Bonnie
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
I had a special request regarding check in and the staff was able to accommodate it. Having a large party of 12 we were able to get in earlier than check-in which helped as we had some who whet flying, and other driving from The west coast of Florids.
Property
Loved It!!
View Property: Fireside at the Falls
James
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great all around!
Property
Beautiful, great views!!!
View Property: Moondance
Qadeera
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The overall visit was great can't wait to come back, everything you needed was available nice and clean had a wonderful time
Property
Great!!!!Wonderful
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Kristie
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
All handled by web and e-mail.
Property
Awesome cabin, great view. Very relaxing.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
yvette
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy. Very professional.
Property
it was excellent
View Property: Four Seasons
Jennifer
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with or interacted with via email was friendly, efficient, and courteous.
Property
I would and will recommend Copper Canyon and Pinnacle to everyone! The entire process was a breeze, everything we needed for the house was displayed and readily accessible. It was clean, modern, and the perfect size for the 12 of us ladies! We will definitely be back in the future! Thank you!
View Property: Copper Canyon
Andrew
John's Creek, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with, very informative and polite.
Property
I couldn't have asked for a more serene, relaxing place to spend a long weekend. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute at this property.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Catherine
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
All of my experiences in working with your team members was via the website or email. The emails I sent were answered promptly and thoroughly.
Property
Loved the view, the amenities, and the entire experience! Will definitely be looking for an opportunity to visit again!
View Property: Bear Path
Lauren
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our needs -- secluded, nice views, and well decorated and maintained. We were the perfect distance from town, and the cabin was great for our family of four!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Lisa
East Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing My friend and i had a blast thanks alot
View Property: Vista Ridge
Glen
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Plan to come back soon
View Property: Moondance
Karen
Prosperity, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
All communication with staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was well maintained and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Tiffany
Honea Path, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
I only had contact over phone which was very helpful.
Property
I loved the property it was very nice. It was well decorated with rustic decor. Also it was very quiet and secluded.
View Property: Chimney Mtn Cabin 2
CONNIE
ROSWELL, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
knowledgeable, helpful, and very nice
Property
wonderful property - wonderful time!
View Property: Big Sky
Alphonse
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Pinnacle Cabins Rentals team are true professionals. They answered all questions we had immediately via phone and email.
Property
The location and upkeep of the Moondance cabin was outstanding. The views from the deck were second to none. All of our friends and family were in awe from our pictures. I'm sure they are on the phone right now making reservations to stay there!
View Property: Moondance
Clayton
Stapleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive
Property
It was outstanding, away form everything nice and quiet
View Property: Vista Ridge
Dane
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. The decor was expertly done and added a lot to enjoying the space. The bed was very comfortable and had nice soft sheets. This was a wonderful cabin rental to stay in for 3 nights. Great views, clean and maintained hot tub, fun location close to downtown Helen and lots of nearby little hikes and parks. Highly recommend!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Sandra
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
We never saw or spoke to anyone everything was done online
Property
It was a very nice cabin. It was very quiet and peaceful while we were there. Everything is provided
View Property: Chimney Mtn Cabin 5
Pamela
Calera, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This place was WONDERFUL! It was very clean and spacious. It was in very close proximity to the restaurants and shops of Helen.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Kelli
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing! So beautiful and relaxing!
View Property: Waterfalls at Mustang Creek
MICHAEL
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
All was good.It was my 2nd time using Pinnacle.
Property
Enjoyed it.
View Property: Outback Lodge